0 item

Your shopping cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Associate Members  

Associate members are artists who have worked with us on past productions either as actors, designers or creatives. Associates have been trained for months in the Viewpoint Technique by our Artistic Director, therefore they are allowed to bypass general auditions and go directly to callbacks during our production auditions. They also receive discounts on our Viewpoint Training Sessions/Classes, one complimentary ticket to each of our theatrical productions, and a free company t-shirt. Our Associate Artists are listed below, please feel free to click on their name to be sent to their professional websites.

    Craig Jameson                             Kate McGarrigle                           Adam Davidson

    Heather Bildman                          Jesse McCaig                               Kendra McNulty  

    John Squires                                  Harris King                                  Rebekah Carrow 

    Danny Gromich                            Anni Epstein                           Dave Anthony Henz 

    Brittany Hall                                Liam Armstrong                         Catherine Giddings

    Gary Flowers                             Matthew Kurzyniec                            Peter Stults

    Elise Gainer                                 Zachary Guttman                           Paul Schwartz  

    Matthew Tillett                       Matthew Zimmerman                       Mark Tolleson  

    Mike Marcou                               Townsend Pass                              Renee Petrofes

    Charlotte Campbell                       Luke Ledger                               Michael Martinez

    Russell Norris                          Nancy Ellen Reinstein                            Eliza Hill

    Timothy Bell                             Lauren Marissa Smith                    Madeline Hickman

    Monica Lerch                              Gareth Paul Balai                            Camilla Skalski

   Rhys J. McClelland                           Emily Relva                                   Clemmie Evans

    Jenna Krasowski                            Hannah Wolff                                   Alex Perez

    Damien J. Williams                      Sue-Ellen Mandell                             Kalen Boyd

    Stephen Godleski                  Christian Gnecco-Quintero               Stephen Zuccaro

    Rhonda Goldstein                      Hannah Chloe Kaplan                      RG Lacandola

    Nicole Sciancalepore                     Carlos BaƱos                                 Chris Steckel  

    Becky Baker                                    Caitlin Berger                                Claudia Givings

    Laura Kiser                                     Libby McKnight                                Roni Layton

    Adriana Spizuoco                       Christopher Morrell                           Rin Olsson

    Kanani Lagapa                             Michelle Rinehart                        Adam Steinbauer

    Kelly Canyock                                  Claire Scholes                                Dana Coyle

    Cori Ryan                                          Kyla Ocain                                   Rebecca Stuart

    Dayna Richardson                           Jason Min                                    Christian Allen